Nomination committee

Instructions to the Nomination Committee decided at the 2018 Annual General Meeting 2018

The Annual General Meeting approved the nomination committee’s proposal for instructions to the Nomination Committee to apply until further notice. The proposal principally entails the following. The nomination committee shall consist of representatives of the three largest registered shareholders (by votes) appearing in the share register maintained by Euroclear Sweden AB as of the last banking day of August each year. The Chairman of the Board shall convene the first meeting of the nomination committee. The member representing the third-largest shareholder (by votes) shall be appointed chairman of the nomination committee, unless the members of the nomination committee have agreed otherwise. The Chairman of the Board shall not chair the nomination committee. Any change in the composition of a nomination committee shall be published immediately. The composition of the nomination committee and the names of the shareholders who appointed its members shall be published no later than six months prior to the annual general meeting. No remuneration shall be payable to members of the nomination committee. The tasks to be carried out by the nomination committee include submitting proposals regarding the meeting chairman, the Board of Directors, the chairman of the Board, the auditor, Board fees broken down between the chairman and each of the other Board members, and regarding remuneration for committee work, the fee to be paid to the Company’s auditor and, the extent deemed necessary, proposed amendments to this instruction.

Nomination Committee Swedish Stirling AB

The Nomination Committee currently consists of the Chairman Stanislav Kotov, appointed by the East Guardian SPC, Andreas Ahlström, appointed by AC Cleantech Growth Fund I Holding AB, and Sven Sahle, appointed by Dagny OÜ and Chairman of the Board.

Contact Nomination Committee